Samstag 14. August, Hjerting Kirche, Esbjerg, 15 Uhr

Johannes Brahms:
Streichsextett Nr. 2  G-Dur  op. 36

Felix Mendelssohn:
Streichoktett Es-Dur  op. 20

Brahms: Streichsextett Nr. 2  G-Dur op. 36
I  Allegro non troppo
II  Scherzo – Allegro non troppo – Presto giocoso
III  Adagio
IV  Poco allegro
Arisa Fujita, Tim Crawford - Violine,
Michel Camille, Dana Zemtsov - Bratsche,
Pau Codina, Matthijs Broersma - Cello

Mendelssohn: Streichoktett Es-Dur op. 20
I  Allegro moderato con fuoco
II  Andante
III  Scherzo. Allegro leggierissimo
IV  Presto
Kana Sugimura, Bálint Váray, Young Yoon, Amane Horie - Violine,
Dana Zemtsov, Isidora Timotijevic - Bratsche,
Oscar Alabau, Pere Puertas Masferrer - Cello

Ticket: DKK 150. Tickets can be purchased at the door or reserved by sending an email to Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein.

Tickets for concerts on Fanø can be purchased online at

400 kr SPECIAL OFFER FOR ALL FIVE CONCERTS IN ESBJERG the 14th, 20th, 27th, 28th & 29th. AUGUST

 On the 14th and 20th August, the ticket includes a glass of the festival wine "Le Nez" from Chateau Mansenoble and raw milk cheeses from Spain and Savoie in France.






Haraldsgade 60
6700 Esbjerg,